ILLICIT EP’S (2002 & 2003)

Illicit was formed back in 2002 as a live hip hop crew. We played shows all over the Netherlands, Belgium and were especially active in Germany. Before we made our first full album (Cheap Propaganda, 2006) we released 2 EP’s: Illicit in 2002 and Epiphany in 2003. Here you’ll find a selection of songs from those tapes.